The preview area provides a real-time view of how the desktop and mobile notification will look while making changes to the settings.
The notifications can be cycled by clicking the next and previous buttons.
The desktop and mobile view can be changed by clicking the desktop or mobile drop-down and selecting the required option.
A notification can be deleted to prevent it from being displayed to your visitors by clicking the red trash icon, then confirming the action.
The language label displays the currently selected language.